Which schools can students attend to receive NC Reach?

Students attending any of the 74 NC public community colleges, colleges or universities are eligible to apply for NC Reach.  Private colleges and universities are not part of this program.  For a complete guide to NC state colleges and universities, click HERE.

Posted in: FAQPage